School dayz

So, I have 16 days until classes start and I thought the perfect LMG would be to start getting back into my school night routine. I’m bad at keeping schedules, so this will be a good two week’s worth of practice before class starts. If I can follow an hour schedule in a day, I should be golden!

This post will be shorter than most LMG posts, but that’s because it’s the first, so bear with me.

 

I was supposed to work today, but my sore throat got to the point where mom sent me to the doctor, and even though it’s nothing as of right now I still feel like dirt. The only thing that doesn’t hurt/makes it feel better is drinking tea. Don’t get me wrong, I love tea, but I think my limit is 2 go cups a day, not 5. Though, I’m totally gonna put up with it because it’s the only thing that is making me feel better.

Leave a Reply

