10 days and counting

I’ve had my room assignment for a few weeks now. I chose one of my roommates, and after contacting the girl who was supposed to be my second roommate I discovered that she is not going to Drexel, so yeah, I may only have one roommate. I’m not going to complain! Anyways, this morning I finally got to sign up for my move-in day and time. I am officially moving into school at 2pm on Tuesday September 13th. I absolutely cannot wait!!!! Dad and I will be leaving that Monday, stopping at my mom’s cousin’s house over night, and then leaving at 5am from Ohio to get to Philly by 2pm.

I also dyed my hair back to red today! I was sooo excited! I missed the red, a lot. It also just looks better on me in general.

As for my book, I’m still re-reading the Harry Potter series, I should finish by the end of the weekend, considering it’s labor day weekend. There isn’t much to say about these books, probably my favorite books of all time. I’ve read them over and over again and always forget details in them.

Well, that’s about it for today! There will be much updating the next few weeks with college starting and packing and everything.

Leave a Reply

