Packpacking trip

Initially the title was a mistake, but I decided to leave it. I always used to call backpacks, packpacks, and seeing as my childhood is slowly coming to an end, I’m feeling slightly nostalgic.

Today, after we’re done hospital sitting for my grandma, we will head out towards Colorado for our 4 day backpack trip. Good news: I have a new camera, so my project can resume soon, and I’ll be able to document the adventures of the next couple weeks! Yay!

There really isn’t much right now, so I’ll update more later.

Leave a Reply

